Loading Map....

Date(s) - 12/11/2015
8:00 pm-10:00 pm

The Large Room, City Hall


Kitt Ossberger 02The distinguished Austrian cellist presents the final programme in Waterford-Music’s Autumn series. The programme of 20th Century repertoire includes works by Kodaly, Dubussy, Takemitsu and Stravinsky

Kodály: Sonata Op.4
Takemitsu: “Orion” (1984 for F. Kitt)
Debussy: Sonata (1915)
Janáček: Pohádka (Fairy Tale)
Stravinsky: Suite Italienne

Supported by the Austrian Embassy

Contact details:
Phone +353 (0) 51 874912
Email info@waterford-music.org
Website www.waterford-music.org
Postal Address City Hall, The Mall, Waterford X91PK15